Tennessee

Positive Behavior Support Interventionist - Murfreesboro City Schools - Murfreesboro, TN

Mon, 05/22/2017 - 18:57
Completion of coursework necessary for certification as a Board Certified Behavior Analyst. Design and interpret functional behavior analysis and multi-faceted...
From Murfreesboro City Schools - Tue, 23 May 2017 00:57:23 GMT - View all Murfreesboro, TN jobs

Research Analyst II - Clarksville, TN - Vanderbilt University Medical Center - Nashville, TN

Fri, 05/12/2017 - 16:50
Research Analyst II - Clarksville, TN. Provide daily, intensive 1:1 intervention to toddlers with autism in their homes (in the Clarksville, TN area) under...
From Vanderbilt University Medical Center - Fri, 12 May 2017 22:50:00 GMT - View all Nashville jobs

Board Certified Behavior Analyst - Aspire Public Schools - Memphis, TN

Fri, 05/12/2017 - 15:35
BCBA certification or has completed the BCBA approved course sequence (Must obtain certification within 2 years of employment)....
From Aspire Public Schools - Fri, 12 May 2017 21:35:01 GMT - View all Memphis jobs

ABA Therapist - Foundations for Growing, LLC - Nashville, TN

Fri, 05/05/2017 - 18:01
ABA Instructors work under the direct supervision of a Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA) to implement programming and behavior interventions.... $18 - $25 an hour
From Indeed - Sat, 06 May 2017 00:01:14 GMT - View all Nashville jobs

BCBA-Board Certified Behavior Analyst - Foundations for Growing, LLC - Nashville, TN

Fri, 05/05/2017 - 17:57
Must be an active Board Certified Behavior Analyst. VB-MAPP, Behavior Support Plan, FBA, etc..). Hold a current Behavior Specialist License for the state of TN.... $72,000 a year
From Indeed - Fri, 05 May 2017 23:57:02 GMT - View all Nashville jobs

Board Certified Behavior Analyst - PAT, LLC - Memphis, TN

Wed, 05/03/2017 - 10:09
BCBA- Board Certified Behavior Analyst. Oversee, evaluate and continuously update the ABA programs of clients receiving home-based intervention services...
From Indeed - Wed, 03 May 2017 16:09:48 GMT - View all Memphis jobs

Registered Behavior Technician - Advanced Behavior Consultants - Clarksville, TN

Mon, 05/01/2017 - 12:07
If you love working with children and are eager to learn, we provide intensive training to help you pass the Registered Behavior Technician (RBT) exam and...
From Indeed - Mon, 01 May 2017 18:07:13 GMT - View all Clarksville jobs

Behavior Analyst - SRVS - Memphis, TN

Wed, 04/26/2017 - 03:28
Must be approved by DIDD as a provisional or approved Behavior Analyst and must be a Board Certified Behavior Analyst with at least one-year experience working...
From SRVS - Wed, 26 Apr 2017 09:28:17 GMT - View all Memphis jobs

Therapy Trainer/ Documentation - Envision - Johnson City, TN

Mon, 04/24/2017 - 10:10
Work with Case Manager to ensure all behavior data information matches in Therap to the BSP, BMP, or Behavior Analyst Staff Instructions.... $30,000 a year
From Indeed - Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:10:56 GMT - View all Johnson City jobs

Behavior Support Specialist - UnitedHealth Group - Nashville, TN

Wed, 04/19/2017 - 18:17
Transition the behavior support of an individual to an outside Behavior Analyst when one becomes available....
From UnitedHealth Group - Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:17:43 GMT - View all Nashville jobs

Document Specialist - Envision - Johnson City, TN

Wed, 04/19/2017 - 11:31
Work with Case Manager to ensure all behavior data information matches in Therap to the BSP, BMP, or Behavior Analyst Staff Instructions.... $30,000 a year
From Indeed - Wed, 19 Apr 2017 17:31:42 GMT - View all Johnson City jobs

Registered Behavior Technician - NoCal Behavioral Services, LLC - Clarksville, TN

Tue, 04/18/2017 - 15:53
Implementing individualized treatment plans designed by the Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA). Registered Behavior Technician certification preferred;...
From Indeed - Tue, 18 Apr 2017 21:53:12 GMT - View all Clarksville jobs

Board Certified Behavior Analyst - BCBA - Teamwork Specialties - Nashville, TN

Thu, 04/13/2017 - 19:26
Conduct functional behavior assessments. Current license / ability to obtain a license as a Behavior Analyst in Tennessee....
From Teamwork Specialties - Fri, 14 Apr 2017 01:26:58 GMT - View all Nashville jobs

Registered Behavior Technician - Kaleidoscope Behavior Analysis & Therapy, LLC - Clarksville, TN

Wed, 04/12/2017 - 16:18
Registered Behavior Technician (RBT)*. Kaleidoscope Behavior Analysis & Therapy, LLC.*. Upon hiring, employees will be provided RBT training, as well as ongoing...
From Indeed - Wed, 12 Apr 2017 22:18:21 GMT - View all Clarksville jobs

Behavior Analyst BCBA - Scarab Behavioral Health Services, LLC - Knoxville, TN

Mon, 03/27/2017 - 16:57
Behavior Analyst Board Certification. BCBA and BCBA exam-ready candidates are encouraged to apply. The Behavior Analyst is also responsible for progress notes...
From Indeed - Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:57:04 GMT - View all Knoxville jobs

Behavior Analyst - Scarab Behavioral Health Services,LLC - Nashville, TN

Mon, 03/27/2017 - 16:43
The applicant needs to be a Board Certified Behavior Analyst or eligible to sit for the BCBA exam. Applied Behavior Analysis:....
From Indeed - Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:43:10 GMT - View all Nashville jobs

Behavior Specialist - Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities - RHA Health Services - Trenton, TN

Fri, 03/24/2017 - 22:35
Behavior Analyst - Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities. As a Behavior Specialist, you will be In-service, monitor and implement behavior programs and...
From CareerBuilder - Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:35:08 GMT - View all Trenton jobs

Outpatient Pediatric Board Certified Behavior Analyst - BCBA - PediaStaff - Clarksville, TN

Wed, 03/22/2017 - 13:48
We are seeking a full-time Behavior Analyst (BCBA) for a private practice clinic in the Clarksville, Tennessee area....
From PediaStaff - Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:48:19 GMT - View all Clarksville jobs

Registered Behavior Technician - Advanced Behavior Consultants - Clarksville, TN

Wed, 03/08/2017 - 12:29
If you love working with children and are eager to learn, we provide intensive training to help you pass the Registered Behavior Technician (RBT) exam and...
From Indeed - Wed, 08 Mar 2017 19:29:42 GMT - View all Clarksville jobs

Board Certified Behavior Analyst - BCBA - Teamwork Specialties - Nashville, TN

Tue, 03/07/2017 - 18:44
Conduct functional behavior assessments. Current license / ability to obtain a license as a Behavior Analyst in Tennessee....
From Teamwork Specialties - Wed, 08 Mar 2017 01:44:44 GMT - View all Nashville jobs

Pages